Free Delivery (on orders over $100)
100% Secure Shopping

FINAL DATE FOR XMAS DELIVERY NSW, QLD, VIC - FRIDAY 15 DECEMBER

FINAL DATE FOR XMAS DELIVERY WA, SA, NT, TAS - WEDNESDAY 13 DECEMBER

Customer Service Holiday Season Hours

  • Friday 22 December - OPEN 6.30am-3pm
  • Saturday 23 December - CLOSED
  • Sunday 24 December - CLOSED
  • Monday 25 December - CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26 December - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27 December - CLOSED (Canterbury Give-back Day)
  • Thursday 28 December - OPEN 6.30am-3pm
  • Friday 29 December - OPEN 6.30am-3pm
  • Saturday 30 December - CLOSED
  • Sunday 31 December - CLOSED
  • Monday 1 January - CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2 January - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 3 January - OPEN 6.30am-3pm
  • Thursday 4 January - OPEN 6.30am-3pm
  • Friday 5 January - OPEN 6.30am-3pm

Delivery Details

  • Friday 22 December - DELIVERIES
  • Saturday 23 December - DELIVERIES
  • Sunday 24 December - NO DELIVERIES
  • Monday 25 December - NO DELIVERIES
  • Tuesday 26 December - NO DELIVERIES
  • Wednesday 27 December - DELIVERIES
  • Thursday 28 December - DELIVERIES
  • Friday 29 December - DELIVERIES
  • Saturday 30 December - NO DELIVERIES
  • Sunday 31 December - NO DELIVERIES
  • Monday 1 January - NO DELIVERIES
  • Tuesday 2 January - DELIVERIES
Top